Peninsula Webinars

Award-winning HR and health & safety support
for Canadian small businesses

REGISTER NOW

TRUSTED BY 80,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE

© 2020 Peninsula Employment Services Limited. All rights reserved. 123 Front Street West,Suite 200, Toronto, M5J 2M2, Canada.

Employer Advice

Protect the business you’ve built by having the right procedures and policies in place.

Wouldn't it be nice to have your own HR department to consult, anytime? With us, you do.

Human Resources

Health and Safety

Our team makes sure you're covered, whatever business you're in. Find out how we can help.

Recalling employees, challenges and benefits

Watch On-demand

August 13
1 PM - 2 PM EST

Strategies for carrying out employee dismissals

Watch On-demand

August 20
1 PM - 2 PM EST

COVID-19 Workplace Training

Watch On-demand

August 11
3 PM - 4 PM EST

Webinar On-demand

Preparing for a second COVID-19 wave

Watch On-demand

August 18
3 PM - 4 PM EST

Watch On-demand

What Does Stage 3 mean for your business?

Watch On-demand

Wellness in the workplace & building employee resilience during COVID-19

Watch On-demand

Watch On-demand

Balancing remote working and return to workplace

Watch On-demand

August 25
3 PM - 4 PM EST

Health and Safety Challenges you might be missing

Watch On-demand

August 27
1 PM - 2 PM EST

1 (833) 247-3653

Contact us

Keeping up with changes in Ontario’s HR and health & safety and moving forward

Learn More

East Coast
September 22
12 PM - 1 PM EST

Keeping up with changes in HR and health & safety and moving forward

LEARN MORE

West Coast
September 24
11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MDT

Balancing staff vacation effectively

Learn More

West Coast
September 10
11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MDT

Pressing HR and health & safety matters unrelated to Covid-19 

Learn More

West Coast
September 17
11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MDT

Pressing HR and health & safety matters unrelated to Covid-19 

Learn More

East Coast
September 15
12 PM - 1 PM EST

Balancing staff vacation effectively

Learn More

East Coast
September 8
12 PM EST

Exclusive COVID-19 Webinar Series

These webinars have been designed for business owners. Our goal is to give you tools to achieve a more productive, safe organization; ready for longevity!

Watch On-demand

Managing HR and health & safety for remote staff

East Coast

East Coast
September 1
12 PM EST

Managing HR and health & safety for remote staff

East Coast

Watch On-demand

West Coast
September 3
11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MDT